How The World Is Changing But We Are Not

It’s not a new thing to talk about. Everyday we can witness new innovations on different platforms and now it’s not even surprising anyone anymore. If a youth tells you that they don’t know much about internet or AI then surely he is mocked by others. But what I observe is that even after being so innovative, our engineering colleges never teach us about these things. Being an engineering student, I never felt that my teacher ever wanted the students to learn something out of the syllabus. Being in Electrical branch, I was never told about Grids in detail. When I tried to start surfing about these things, I got that there are many innovations in this field which no one talks about.

Building a prototype for any model is way more simple than studying about operating system or making a note of 100 pages about Electromagnetic Field. So, I can conclude that exploring about new things can make us more independent rather than turning pages of a book for searching a derivation.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started